Santa, Bring Me A Sugar Glider

Dear Santa,

All I want for Christmas is a Sugar Glider.

And a Wii U.

I’d like to think I haven’t been that bad this year.

wiiusugarglider

This could be us.

Please, just think about it.

Love,

Becky


So, I want a sugar glider. However, we currently have an over infestation of animals at the house. We have a cat that won’t stop popping out kittens and we have not enough people wanting kittens. There is a need to get this cat fixed and seemingly not enough want to take her. It would be highly irresponsible to get a sugar glider with this many animals at the house… So I must restrain myself.

That is all for now.

Leave a Reply

